Contact Us

St Margaret of Antioch

Lime Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Leigh-on-Sea
SS9 3PA

Revd. Fr. David Wylie RN

T: 01702 471773
M: 07768 687605
E:  vicar@saintmargaretsleigh.org

 

 

 Churchwarden

Anne Mills

T: 01702 529094
M: 07747 618926
E:churchwarden@saintmargaretsleigh.org
 
 
 

Churchwarden

Peter Fisher

T: 01702 216401
M: 07758 177195
E:  churchwarden@saintmargaretsleigh.org
 
 
 
 

 
  

Secretary

Nick Harris

secretary@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Treasurer

Stuart Mills

treasurer@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Bulletin

Barbara Southward

bulletin@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Church Bookings

David Stowe

churchbookings@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Cross & Dragons
(Sunday School)

Lynda Bartholomew

cross&dragons@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Facebook

Anne Mills

facebook@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Flowers:

Sheila Moore

mu@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Hall Bookings

Julia Fenton
07950-909244

hallbookings@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Holiday Club

Ann Rowson

holidayclub@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Mothers’ Union

Sheila Moore

mu@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Music

David Stowe

music@saintmargaretsleigh.org
Rainbows & Brownies
Julia Fenton
07950-909244
Julia_Fenton@hotmail.com

Welfare

Tracey Searle

welfare@saintmargaretsleigh.org

Website

Bob Southward

webmaster@saintmargaretsleigh.org

  
If you cannot decide who to contact, then please email Nick Harris  secretary@saintmargaretsleigh.org and he will route your email to the right person